Editor-in-Chief

Yurii S. Tuchkovenko, D.Sc. in Geography, Prof., Vice-Rector for Research of Odessa State Environmental University, Ukraine
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3275-9065
SCOPUS ID: 6507951228
E-mail: science@odeku.edu.ua

Deputies of Editor-in-Chief

Valeriy M. Khokhlov, D.Sc. in Geography, Prof., Vice-Rector for Educational Methodology of Odessa State Environmental University, Ukraine; Editor of the sections: Meteorology and Climatology, Agricultural Meteorology
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-8315-8636
SCOPUS ID: 36953727700
E-mail: vkhokhlov@ukr.net

Nataliya S. Loboda, D.Sc. in Geography, Prof., Head of the Department of Hydroecology and Water Resources of Odessa State Environmental University, Ukraine; Editor of the section: Hydrology, Water Resources, Hydrochemistry
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-0794-9951
SCOPUS ID: 6602551257
E-mail: natalie.loboda@gmail.com

Tamerlan A. Safranov, D.Sc. in Geology and Mineralogy, Prof., Head of the Department of Ecology and Environmental Protection of Odessa State Environmental University, Ukraine; Editor of the section: Constructive Geography and Rational Use of Natural Resources
SCOPUS ID: 57191476685
E-mail: safranov@ukr.net

Executive Secretary

Oleksandra І. Marunych, Officer of the Editorial and Publishing Department of Odessa State Environmental University
E-mail: redactor@odeku.edu.ua

Members of the Editorial Board

Alexander A. Baklanov, D.Sc. in Physics and Mathematics, Prof. of Meteorology, Geophysics; Senior Scientist / Project Leader at Danish Meteorological Institute, Research Department, Adjoint Professor at the Niels Bohr Institute of the University of Copenhagen, Denmark
SCOPUS ID: 7006770362
E-mail: abaklanov@nbi.ku.dk

Mykola A. Berlinskyi, D.Sc. in Geography, Prof., Head of the Department of Oceanography and Marine Nature Management of the Odessa State Environmental University, Ukraine
SCOPUS ID: 6505897504
E-mail: nberlinsky@ukr.net

Vasyl V. Grebin, D.Sc. in Geography, Prof. of the Department of Hydrology and Hydroecology of Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine
SCOPUS ID: 57191476685
E-mail: grebin1964@gmail.com

Sergiy V. Ivanov, D.Sc. in Geography, Senior Researcher, Lead Researcher of the Research Division of Odessa State Environmental University, Ukraine
SCOPUS ID: 56799864200
E-mail: svvivo@te.net.ua

Mykola I. Kulbida, Ph.D. in Geography, Director of Ukrainian Hydrometeorological Centre, Kyiv, Ukraine
SCOPUS ID: 55837074900
E-mail: kulbida@meteo.gov.ua

Oleg Makarynskyy, Ph.D. in Geography, Lead Researcher, Australian Institute of Marine Science, Arafura Timor Research Facility, Australia
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-0505-5882
SCOPUS ID: 6506535390
E-mail: makarynskyy@outlook.com

Dina Makarynska, Ph.D. in Geophysics, Aquatic Health Unit / Water Resources Division, Department of Environment and Natural Resources, Australia
SCOPUS ID: 15136093100
E-mail: makarynska@outlook.com

Anatolii М. Polovyi, D.Sc. in Geography, Prof., Head of the Department of Agrometeorology and Agroecology of Odessa State Environmental University, Ukraine
SCOPUS ID: 7003955864
E-mail: apolevoy@te.net.ua

Valeriya A. Ovcharuk, D.Sc. in Geography, Assoc. Prof., Director of the Hydrometeorological Institute of Odessa State Environmental University, Ukraine
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1638-841X
SCOPUS ID: 14050737300
E-mail: valeriya.ovcharuk@gmail.com

Sergiy M. Stepanenko, D.Sc. in Physics and Mathematics, Prof., Rector of Odessa State Environmental University, Ukraine
E-mail: rector@odeku.edu.ua

Zhanetta R. Shakhirzanova, D.Sc. in Geography, Prof., Head of the Department of Land Hydrology of Odessa State Environmental University, Ukraine
ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0600-5657
SCOPUS ID: 56951265300
E-mail: jannettodessa@gmail.com

Sergej S. Zilitinkevich, D.Sc. in Physics and Mathematics, Prof. of Geophysics, Meteorology; Director of Research, Division of Atmospheric Sciences, University of Helsinki; Research Professor, Finnish Meteorological Institute, Finland
ORCID: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-3909-5436
SCOPUS ID: 7004506673
E-mail: sergej.zilitinkevich@fmi.fi